Food

Food

I am going to include meals that are easy to make whilst looking after your baby or children. Currently I feel that some recipes are very time consuming, you need a lot of ingredients or include superfoods. I do think that we can get the same nutrients from ‘normal’ foods and don’t need to spend a lot of money on these types of foods.

I have a degree in Nutrition, although I haven’t got any official qualifications apart from a BSc, I have got some knowledge.

I hope you find the meals easy to prepare and let me know how you find them.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

