Uncategorized

Photos

I hardly take any photos and I really regret this. To ensure I capture all the special moments throughout the Little Fellas life, I asked for a video camera for Christmas to document all his milestones and our times together! The Little Fellas daddy brought one in the Black Friday sale and let me use it straight away so I’ve videoed everyday in December. I really wish we got a video camera before the Little Fella was born so we could capture all the moments from the beginning.

Maternity Photoshoot

Throughout my pregnancy I wanted to take weekly photos of my growing bump but hardly did so, when my friend who is a photographer asked to take my photos I jumped at the chance.

I was 36 weeks pregnant when I had my photos taken and I was very pleased with the outcomes. We took inspiration from existing photos on Pinterest. 

Newborn Photoshoot

My family brought us a newborn photoshoot as a baby shower gift. It is recommended that you book your photoshoot as soon as possible (they recommend before 6 weeks), the Little Fella was 5 weeks. It such a lovely experience and I love that I’ve got professional photos that I keep forever and have as a keepsake. The photos were amazing and we brought 30 as it was so hard to choose.

Leave a Reply

